Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jxxxmrj1983

31 Emmitsburg, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me.... Well I'm 31, I am a supervisor at the Baltimore horseshoe casino, I like to go out, I love to cook and I love movies, especially comedies! I'm very mellow and down to earth, but I try to see the funny in everything. If you want to know anything else just ask. Also just moved to Gettysburg from New York.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a great dad and just working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm bald!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian food
Scarface
I like all sorts of music with the exception of country, sorry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Sex... Come on, your thinking it too!!
Great food
Fast cars
My family
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then I go out or try to find something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite movie is clueless!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and you like to have fun