Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JymmyW

31 South Bend, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here's another site I get to make an attempt to fill one of these out and seem interesting. (Lol) I'm 28 years young. I work to make a living, and I live to be something more accomplished than where I work for. Single for a while, and right now just interested in meeting new people around the area. Work took up some of my social life for a while, and I seen many friends move on, so I realized that life isn't slowing down for me anytime soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a musician and a "sports-entertainer" as we call it in the pro-wrestling business. This, and my actual job. As well as working to get back into college in the near future and finish with a few degrees I want to chase after.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet me, and then you can find out personally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been always fond of Calvin and Hobbes. And older books that were a part of an English class teaching's like The Crusible, The Secret Garden, etc....

Movie: Almost anything really. From Nightmare Before Christmas, Star Wars, Zombieland, and Insideous to Wedding Crashers, SLC Punk, Silent Hill, and Fantasia and the Lion King (yes, I'll admit, I celebrated the circle of life.)

Music: anything rock or metal/core. And Dubstep. Right now the top five bands I can't stay away from are Hands, Misery Signals, Parkway Drive, Deftones, and Bring Me the Horizon. But there are bits of me that listen to other artists such as Drake, select country and older greats like Sinatra, and BB King.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pen and paper
2. a guitar
3. My Jeep
4. a good drink.
5. Subway or bacon.....or bacon on a subway sandwich.
6. The silence of snow falling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to enjoy this life and make the most of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this catches your interest, there's something else you wanna know. I enjoy meeting people.