Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jynxieee

36 F Columbia, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy camping, reading, movies, music, theater, museums, travel, eating out and many other things. I am quirky and funny and sweet. I think the little things in life are what make it special.

I am pretty easy going and love to have fun and laugh so I am rarely serious.

I am a single mother so I don't really have a ton of spare time but it would be nice to make some friends to hang out with. I am tired of being home all the time. I want to go out and watch a game or drink and laugh and joke around at the bar.

I am looking for a man between the ages of 30ish-50ish. I am not stuck on ages but somewhat close to my own age is better. He should be employed some how and have a vehicle of his own. Hopefully he has kids but also not required. The biggest quality I look for is someone who is honest no matter what and genuine. The only superficial thing I have is I like tall men. Its a weakness. LoL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am usually super busy. I have just started a brand new job. School starts again for me soon as well. Plus I have gotten pretty active. I have lost 40 lbs in the last few months and feel a billion times better so I am anxious to lose more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being me. I am sweet, opinionated, straight shooter, brutally honest, take me or leave me type of woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea....I have received compliments on everything but I guess the most common are my eyes, my boobs, and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author actually writes under 2 different names, Nora Roberts and J D Robb. Those are my favorite books but my reading time these days are filled with school work.

I am open to nearly all movies with the exception of scary movies. I admittedly am completely chicken and I am likely to end up in the nearest lap if forced to watch one. Screaming, clawing my way into the shirt on said lap. Its not pretty!

I love theater...especially musical theater. Don't worry I won't make you go unless you want to.

My favorite food is Mexican but finding decent Mexican food in Missouri is turning into quite the challenge.

I listen to every form of music. I love music and frequently have it playing around me. My playlist is very eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My dog and cat
3. iPad mini because it holds my books
4. Happiness
5. My family
6. Orange juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am very introspective. I like to figure myself out. I ponder others as well. I like to work out the reason why people act and do and say the things they do. I also spend a lot of time thinking about work and school and family and what I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is usually the night my daughter and I have family night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is something we can discuss later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for an honest down to earth woman who takes life seriously but usually with a non-serious attitude.

Oh, and if you can teach me how to ride a bike. I am trying to learn again. And let me say that dumb adage is NOT true! I did forget.