Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KîevnRîdeôut

23 M Meknès, Morocco

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is kiven. I'm a fun guy who likes to have fun and laugh a lot. Music is a huge passion of mine, as you will soon find out. I like to stay in shape whether it is working out, running or playing sports. It is worth mentioning that I am NOT a bro.

I'm looking for a nice cute girlfriend. Someone who I can have fun with and likes to stay fit. Having similar music interest is a big plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and play harder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing guitar. Music is a huge part of my life. In terms of sports, I love playing soccer, volleyball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on the quiet side within large groups, but become more outgoing once we start talking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coffee, Christopher Nolan Batman series, Silversun Pickups, Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Song of Ice and Fire series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut butter - Part of a healthy diet.
Coffee - Heavy addict. I drink it black. Sometimes with espresso shots when I am having a bad day (or good day). I buy my own beans and grind them for French Press or Chemex brewing depending on how lazy I am feeling. Part of a healthy diet.

Beer - Good beer. Flying dog, Straight to Ale, Good People. IPA and White Ale are my favorites. Part of a healthy diet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever it is I'm doing at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at a bar with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I matched stripes with polka-dots once. Apparently that's bad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's something on your mind.