Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K-Bri

26 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Louisville my entire life, and for the most part it's been pretty awesome. Went to UofL, graduated, now I'm working to pay off that crazy student loan dept.

I'm an easygoing guy. I can be an asshole at times, but that's just how I show affection.

Computers are my bread and butter. Ever since I was a little kid I've had a crazy passion for video games, and that turned into a lucrative career in being a code monkey. Technology in general kicks ass.

But I also love being outside. I like to hike and camp. I love being on the water (I'd really like to find some people to head out to the La Grange quarry this summer). I snowboard when the weather allows it. I love animals, especially dogs, the bigger the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being indecisive. I know I want to travel. I know I want to make a name for myself somehow. I know I want to meet as many people as possible. I'm not sure how I'm going to go about all that, but I feel like it's a good direction to go in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out problems
Dancing poorly
Getting people to say "you asshole!"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep set eyes, and my "genuineness", whatever that means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've been meaning to read more. I'm more of a nonfiction guy. I like history, science, philosophy. Exciting right?

Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, anything from Hayao Miyazaki, Super Troopers and Beerfest, 21 Jump Street, and The Last Airbender movie... kidding.

Shows: Avatar, Daily Show/Colbert, Community, Parks and Rec, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Archer, Cowboy Bebop, more.

Music: Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Sleigh Bells, Old Crow Medicine Show, Passion Pit, Yoko Kanno, Kate Nash, The Postal Service, Snoop Dogg-err Lion, more.

Food: Buffalo Wings, sushi, deli sammiches, quesadillas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs
the Internet
My car
My grandma
Beer
Hot sauce

not exactly in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What game I want to make next.
What I'm going to do with the next few years of my life.
Politics and stupid people.
The ultimate hot sauce recipe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home chilling. Atypically I'm out with friends chilling.

Chilling, basically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo of Amaterasu from the game Okami on my shoulder. It's the nerdiest, most awesome thing I've ever done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in hanging out and seeing if we have any chemistry as friends or whatever. This isn't high school, I don't really do the "online friends" thing anymore unless you want to help me kill zombies.