Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K-Bug93

20 F Elgin, SC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Kayla. I am 18 years old i was born on Nov. 12th of 1993 :) Ima Scorpio.. I love to text,Chill with friends, I am looking for a long term relationship so if your just gonna play games there is no reason for you to talk to me :) Oh and i do date outta my race 2 but only LIGHT skinned Black guys sorry its a personal thing.. And if your not within 50 miles of me dont try.. cause it wont get your anywhere! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am just going with the flow. I do have a job but they dont never let me work.SO ima be looking for a new one soon! and i am planning on going to College within the next 2 years just dont know which one..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding horses and well thats about it that i can think of right now
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes apparently are really pretty.. My friend says i almost have megan fox's eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The twilight Sage,The notebook,all kinds of music and Mexican food is the best :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone,family,friends,Car,and idk about the other 2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life is gonna end up being like.. who ima end up with and other stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am into biting and scratching so i need a guy that dont mind
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You look what you have seen and read :)