Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a tall, goofy, amazonian woman .

I train Brazilian Jiujitsu competitively in my free time. Work, training, and hanging with my puppy seem to be my main activities these days, but I try to go out on the town at least once in a blue moon. I'm usually down for a trip to Barton Springs or the Greenbelt. Splashing around when hot out is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Training. A lot of training. And time with my dog. Then more training, and working dead end jobs, then more training. Occasionally fitting other fun activities in.
I’m really good at
I can whoop some ass at parcheesi and cribbage.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, but people seem to remember me positively.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food=Noms. I'm a recovering vegetarian, I eat fish. I don't care if you eat meat, but I prefer the veggie life style plus sushi.

I read primarily fiction, but every once in a while nonfiction sneaks in. Non-fiction tends to focus on studies of social behavior. Fiction ranges from classics, sci-fi, mysteries, and so forth. I'm also pretty ranged when it comes to my tastes in movies. Bring on the action flicks, latest indie hit, silly comedy and foreign films. And yes, I'm a Whovian.

I used to be a music snob, with all my awesome indie music, then I graduated and started to learn to love some pop (LOVE THE GAGA). Now I still love a lot of what would be categorized probably as "hipster" music, only I'm not hip to the latest.

I have a thing for circusy music. Tom Waits, Man Man, The Residents, Gogol Bordello. Anyway . . . I love finding new music! I'm in desperate need of new tunes, so anyone down for a trip to the record shop?
The six things I could never do without
Brazilian JiuJitsu
Chocolate Milk
Good Books
My Ipod
Puppy Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Jitsu, my dog, and figuring out what the hell to do with my life, how I did or I am going to do in a tournament.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows. Training for a bit if I don't have work, then where ever the wind blows me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are tall, motivated, active, and intelligent and you should like off-kilter women. Also, if you haven't already gathered, it's not worth messaging me if the word feminist scares you.

I should mention I am not particularly interested in meeting other BJJ guys. BJJ is my thing, so don't be afraid to message me even if you have no idea what that even stands for.

Or, you simply have a good book suggestion. I'm always running out of things to read. There's too much out there and I'm never sure what to pick up next.

And, if you know me in the real world, don't be afraid to say hi. We're in this together, there can be no shame!