Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K-Slo

26 M Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid-back person. I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking and skiing. And while I'm not very good at it, I do enjoy rock climbing every now and then. When I’m not out in the woods, I enjoy going out and getting a beer with friends. I really like good food and good company, but I also like to relax and hang out on the weekend. I like the occasional weekend at home watching movies and cooking, but I am always willing to change things up and try something new.

I really enjoy traveling am always looking for someone to join me. I am a proud owner of a Harley Davidson and love taking long trips on it, so if you like to ride we'll get along great! While I wouldn't consider myself a huge sports fan, I do love my Boston sports. Anything having to do with the Red Sox and I'm in!

My friends and family are especially important to me. I am very close with both my brother and sister and love spending time with my family. Some of my closest friends have been with me since middle school and I love going out for a coffee or a beer to catch up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my undergrad at East Carolina University a couple of years ago and moved up to the DC area for a job. I'm an Information Assurance Engineer, and if you don't know what that means message me and find out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People have said that I'm a pretty good cook. I learned everything I know from my dad and he really taught me to enjoy food and cooking—I really enjoy trying a new recipe out of my cooking magazines. If you like to eat, then I'm more than happy to cook. I’m also a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my Harley if I’m out on the bike, but I’ve had a few people tell me they appreciate my manners. After getting to know me, people usually tell me that I am reliable and loyal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Any book by Vince Flynn, Greg Iles or Brad Thor

Movies: Liar Liar, Super Troopers, Star Wars, Fight Club
Shows: The League, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, The News Room, Veep

Music: Mumford and Sons, The Eagles, Lynyrd Skynyrd, pretty much anything classic rock

Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, spicy food—basically I'll try anything once
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to be in 5 - 10 years. I'm at a good starting point in my career but I want a lot more out of my career and my life. Though when not thinking about my future, I am looking for places to go, locations to visit on the bike or rivers to run in my kayak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually lounging around after a long week at work. I really do like to cook, so I may gather up my recipe book and make something I've never tried before. I'll usually go out and get dinner/beer with friends on the weekends as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re adventurous and looking for someone to explore things with, or if you like to do any of the things I do. I really am interested in making new friends as much as I am in someone to date, so message me no matter what you’re looking for—I’m happy to meet cool new people.