Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K-Town79

35 Bonn, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love travel and I love music. I've been in education for about 10 years and that's brought me to different parts of the world - I've taught in London, Hong Kong, Switzerland and currently in Germany. Next stop maybe the States somewhere. I keep myself busy with exploring new places, trying new things, making music, painting. I like to be social and very rarely turn down an opportunity to head out and hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching a bunch of lively 5th graders, trying to think of new songs, traveling, biking, skiing, golf (when I can), painting (not very well but I'm working on it)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to write music. And I'm an expert at flipping beer mats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my friend this one. She said eyes so I'll go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Point Break, The Way Way Back, I Give it a Year, I love you man
Books:1984, Catcher in the Rye, This is your Life, One for my Baby, Different Seasons, The 100 Year old man
Music: Passenger, Counting Crows, David Gray, Ed Sheeran, Christy Moore, Pearl Jam, Chilli Peppers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends (okay technically 2) guitar, piano, something to write on, pen, clean air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
writing music, family, where to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Letting off some work steam in Bonn or Cologne
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear getting too old to achieve everything that I want in life but I'm still optimistic enough to believe that it will all happen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a happy person who likes travel and music and wants to live life to the full, you don't take yourself too seriously and like to laugh.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!