Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K-owulf

24 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–97
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 9:26am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Presence - balance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Heart openers to engagement and intention.

Learning more about + practising critical thinking, feminism, community building & anti-oppressive politics.

Making space for more creation & collaboration.

Dreaming & ramblin' on -
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Floating on a whimsical, wayward :: whale song.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kundera. Anaïs Nin, Alice Munro, Margaret Atwood , Audre Lorde, Sherman Alexie, Tom Robbins, Peter Carey, Angela Davis, bell hooks, Heather O' Neill, Jonas Jonasson, Ali Smith, Flannery O'Connor---

Zines + poesie

I occupy my ears listening to a myriad of podcasts - Re:sound, audiosmut, The Memory Palace, The Moth ~

Funk, folk, jazz, birdsong, bluegrass & so on-

http://vimeo.com/20481954

Film wise -Daisies, Another Earth, 5 Broken Cameras, Incendies, Welcome to Pine Point, Harold and Maude, Force Majeure. > Tod Solange, Xavier Dolan, Barbara Hammer, carolee schneemann, Catherine Breillat etx
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stars
Hope
Support
Community
Open hearts + minds
listening
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to move forward from here & how to sit with and hold the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, drinking, sitting in the park, potlucks, concerts, political events, hangin' with pals, book/poetry readings, talking, musing, attending a karma yoga class, discovering, exploring, walking around, reading, watching a film, thinking about the phases of the moon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a friendly soul!
You want to go on an adventure-
If you like to do things outside.
You like warm/rad/musical/poetry/magical events.
Tu veux faire une échange linguistique ?
You like consent culture and active listening.
You like tea!