Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Irving, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 4
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Editing- back on here after a couple of years...

Hi, I'm Mayra.
I'll just list some key points about me since I believe it'd be easier to understand than my possible rambling/ranting.
Anything else you'd like to know, please feel free to ask.

- I'm a latina... raised in TX

- Extremely family oriented (including my two daughters, yes I'm a mom) I was brought up with strong, traditional values

- I do have strong beliefs and the older I get, the more important they are.

- I'm somewhat of a nerd, I enjoy reading and I do write a lot... It's how I express myself the most.

- I love cooking and tend to have a bit of neat freak in me.

- I'm extremely honest and straight to the point.

Also, I'm not looking for anything casual.. I want to make a genuine connection with someone and see if that leads somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm focused on bettering myself each and every day of my life. This includes bettering myself as a mother, sister, daughter, friend, employee..etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.. I give pretty good advice, or so I have been told.
Making others smile/laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile/ about I let you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read... all types of books from Jane Austin to James Patterson.
Movies- Action/ Thrillers/ Sci-Fi / Documentaries/ Horror/ Comedies and a few chick flicks
Tv- I don't watch it often but I love Dexter/ True Blood/ Covert Affairs/ Suits..
Music- Love all types.. from House, Hip Hop, Pop, Classic Rock, Alternative, Latin music (bachata, salsa, merengue, ballads, some opera)... to Country
Food- I know how to cook anything really, I'm pretty creative...
I love Seafood... Especially cajun/ latin dishes containing it... Love Italian/ Oriental (chinese, japanese, vietnamese..etc)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters/family
My Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life... My daughters.... happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in and having a movie night or going out to dinner and drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.... I'm an open book so just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking to play any games, if you think we could have a great conversation....