Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K1m1bee

34 F Pasig, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like most people here, I find it difficult to describe myself. Physically, I'd say average. Intellectually, a little above average. I love kids. I like animals. I hate insects, dead or alive.
I love spending time with my family. I'm a very good friend.
There are a lot of things I'd love to try: scuba diving, sky diving, mountain climbing, etc. I'm still mustering the courage to do them.
I recently discovered that I like traveling. Will save more to see more of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook and bake. It's also necessary in my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading! Maeve Binchy, Dean Koontz, Danielle Steel, Mario Puzo, Cookbooks.
I'm not much into watching tv. But there are some tv series I really like/d and I watch them online: Grey's Anatomy, House, White Collar, Dharma & Greg, Friends, Ugly Betty, Gilmore Girls etc.
Movies: Meet Joe Black, Troy, The Patriot, Sweet November, My Sassy Girl, Message in a Bottle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In my bag are: cash, cologne, comb, phone, lip gloss, hanky. I can live without them though.
I can't live without my family, friends, and food hehe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I've been thinking of my career, my health and what's taking him (the one) so long to 'find' me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time at home. Occasionally, out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong personality but in a romantic relationship I want my SO to be the stronger one. I would want him to make most of the decisions and yeah I'd let him boss me around most of the time hehe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, interested and sufficiently interesting :)