Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K2step70

38 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm weird. Not the bad weird, the good weird. Not sure if that's a bad thing or a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of Christopher Nolan. Have seen several of his films and have enjoyed every single one. Also a big fan of the James Bond franchise. I have a small DVD collection and enjoy most of the movies I own.

As of now I enjoy a couple of shows on TV. Person of Interest and Last Man Standing are two of my favorites. I also enjoy Kitchen Nightmares, Restaurant Impossible, Restaurant Stakeout, Hells Kitchen, the next Iron Chef, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives. Some of my past favorite shows are Home Improvement, Roseanne, 24 and Lost.

Some of the music I listen to ranges from Heavy Metal, Rock, Alternative. If you looked through my CD collection you'd find Metallica, Godsmack, Primal Fear, Dave Matthews Band, Korn, Stone Temple Pilots and Porcupine Tree. I have more, that's just a small sampling.

As for food, I am a picky eater. Pizza, pasta, some junk food and a few veggies. That sums up my diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod
I'l think of five more, I promise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've been told not think, it only hurts the ball club. So I don't think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, sometimes relaxing. It all depends on the work schedule. When I'm not working I usually grab a bite to eat, go for a small drive then stop at a coffee shop for a cup of coffee. I stop at the store for a snack then go home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask me, I'll tell you. It's nothing bad, trust me. I'm just a little embarrassed by it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a simple person without too many issues. If we do meet I hope you can look past some of my imperfections. All I ask is please have an open mind. Cheers!!!!