Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K7827

22 Gilbertsville, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kevin and I'm a pretty laid-back kinda guy. I can usually find fun in anything, and I like to just go with the flow. Most importantly, I'm kind of a dork, especially when it comes to anything science or music related haha. So if you like dorking out about those two things especially, we'll get along great! I love music (big surprise, right?) and I play a few instruments, my favorite being the electric guitar! :) I'm usually a goofball and I love to laugh, but I can be serious when the time comes for that too. If you want to know more, just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying molecular biology at West Chester and I plan on going to grad school for a PhD in molecular genetics. Ideally, I want to get into gene therapy, and work on developing treatments and hopefully helping to cure complicated genetic diseases. I also am currently writing, recording, and performing my own music, along with playing in a cover band and playing lead guitar for an original band. I like to keep busy, but I also find time to just just relax and hang out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, writing music, genetics, organic chemistry, dry humor, being a goofball, finding fun in almost anything, telling stories (I like detail), similes and metaphors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am? I have really white teeth? Haha you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd rather you just ask me, otherwise this list would be more like a novel. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Music
Humor
Science
Oxygen (had to say it)
DNA, RNA and protein (literally and figuratively)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chord progressions and scales
Molecular genetics
Where I'm going to grad school
Ways to fix mutations
Who let the dogs out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, doing research, or playing music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had my fair of struggles and challenges growing up but they've only made me a stronger and more positive person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
You like science and/or music in general, especially rock.
You like Van Halen and/or Led Zeppelin.
You think we'd get along. :)