Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeMyValentinePLS

45 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My interests truly span the spectrum. Friends and strangers tell me I'm unique, have a friendly smile, nice voice, and relaxed demeanor. Optimistic, educated, well mannered, warm, easy going, with a bit of a free spirit are words I would use to describe myself. Although I have to be clean cut for work and polish up nicely, I have a serious dose of hippie within - it comes out often.
I enjoy clever conversations covering just about any topic. Kindness, calmness, softness in spirit, sexiness, and a great attitude are the traits I seek in you.
I'm a big fan of animal welfare and have fostered a few dogs. The German Shepherd in my photo was a foster dog who had been hit by a car, he has recovered and been adopted - and yes, it was hard to let him go, but rewarding as well. I have 1 awesome Beagle who was a foster but now has a permanent home with me.
I love to travel and my last trip was to China for a month, I spent most of my time there in Shanghai, Suzhou, and Beijing. The Florida Keys are a regular getaway for me as well.
Hopefully you are light hearted and funny, because I consider myself to have a great sense of humor.

Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, having fun, and trying to find you.
I’m really good at
Communication
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, smile, and fun/happy attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lost in Shangri-la, HBO, Shawshank Redemption, Meet the Parents, Silver Linings Playbook, PBS, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Tina Fey, outdoor concerts, poolside in the warmer months, and patios for drinks. Food - I'll try anything but do try to keep it healthy. I like to cook and have a spectacular kitchen - great for happy hours, it's just missing you.
The six things I could never do without
-My Beagle/all dogs/fostering dogs/ASPCA
-Something to look forward to(finding you)
-Traveling big and small
-Making fun of right-wingers and tea-baggers.
-My vegetable garden
-Pretty smiles, great attitudes, and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably the same things as you. Affection of all types is a frequent thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Might be at home, might be at the dog park, or I could be enjoying happy hour with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in meeting a great guy.