Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K9Sports

54 M Ban Kammala, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want an opposite. A yin to my yang, a Laurel to my Hardy, a Hall to my Oates. You provide balance in my life – a joie de vivre, a je ne sai quoi, perhaps even a croissant – that is currently lacking. I'll provide the corny French jokes. You're up on current events, but you don't sleep, eat and breathe it. You come from a close family, have a tremendously high sense of self-worth and you handle yourself like a champ at parties. You bike the Santa Monica Beach Trail, you play in a co-ed softball league and you can wield a lasertag gun like Rambo – but it's all about fun first and exercise second. You are mature for your age and know what you want out of life, but you're not above a splash fight when rafting the Kern on a sunny Sunday afternoon. And you won't get pissed at me when I show no mercy in soaking you to the bone because one kiss from me makes it all better. A dog lover is a must! Being 6'3" myself, tall is definitely a bonus. Looking for someone who is outgoing and spontaneous. Loves to travel, ski, cruises and road trips.

I am tall, spontaneous, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life has always involved a lot of traveling but now it's more so. Most of my trips, both local and international, are usually planned at a moments notice. Unfortunately it's almost impossible to find a traveling companion who can travel in the ways I do. Maybe someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, learning new things, computers, working with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, friendliness, sense of adventure, flexibility.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books concerning current events, history and biographies. In other words, non-fiction.
Movies range everything from Comedies to Horror. No to chick flicks. Well… the Notebook was kinda good but don’t tell any of my friends I said that.
Music is also very diverse ‘cept for the really twangy country stuff.
#1 food is seafood. 2nd is most anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car for road trips.
The internet to plan trips.
An animal to care for.
My daughter, even thousands of miles away.
Good hiking shoes.
My TomTom GPS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What trip to go on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a plane or in a car to somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, then it won't be private. ugh!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an animal lover and lover of travel. Oh.. and a non-smoker. Ok... I'm prejudiced in that way.