Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

K9_dad

51 M Mesa, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think honesty is very important in a relationship. Conversations on many subjects are of interest including current events, travel, and the universe...is there life out there?

Everybody seems to like movies, my favorites have been anything animated. March of the Penguins had incredible footage and was very interesting. The Da Vinci Code made you think about your views on religion. For the lighter side Along Came Polly and My Big Fat Greek Wedding were both fun to watch. The SAW series for horror, can't resist a good scare. I can make most people laugh so my humor seems to work.

I like to hold hands, opening doors, telling my lady she looks great today, and eye contact. For hobbies I do a lot or home remodeling. My biggest project was designing and building my own garage. I'm a member of several groups so I enjoy meeting new people and going to new places to eat ect. My music taste is fairly diverse, Rock, Country, Jazz, Classical, but not rap or opera. For pets I've always had a dog or two but have had cats and even a horse one time.

I'd like to meet a woman who is open to new adventures, traveling to new countries or just seeing more of our beautiful state. She is independent in her thinking and her life. I'm looking for an equal partner for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do a lot of remodeling around the house. Take care of my trees and bushes. Take my dogs for a walk once a week. Play European board games with a group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands. Have made several things with wood and clay. Have done mechanical work on cars and bikes. Built my own garage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? Gray hair? Big nose?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dick Francis books are great. I liked Megamind, Avatar, and I'd like to see Black Swan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good humor
Good food
Fun
A little adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing complex board games with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are brave enough.