Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here to see if I could potential meet someone for more than a quick hook up. I work long hours and when I am out i am too busy having fun to pay attention to anyone.. Or when I am really exhausted I am in bed watching tennis or MSNBC ( I am in love with Rachel Maddow and Melissa Harris-Perry). I was born and raised in Jamaica (the country) & spend my summers in London,England. I travel to both as soon my schedule permits. I have career in Television so I spend a lot of time watching TV (good research). I also love sports. competed in NCAA Div 1 Track and Field in college and played ITF junior tennis growing up in Jamaica. Now I mostly play tennis for fun I am 4.5-5.0 level now and I don't run ( after 19 years of pounding my body is over it).. I can be boring and I can fun.. But I think I am good guy all around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentiond, I work as a Producer in Television and thinking about lecturing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at Tennis, dinning out and sleeping and watching TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people notice is my eye and my smile. Last night someone said how "chocolately smooth my skin is". Still asking around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:I love eating so I am open to all cuisines! But I have to choose have to choose Jamaican because living here makes me miss it.

Music:I like Hip Hop, Dancehall (Jamaican), Garage, Trip Hop, Euro Club, Pop, Pop Rock

Books: dont have a fave :-(

TV/Movie: Queer as Folk, Death at a Funeral (Bristish version), ; Arrested Development, Will and Grace, Frasier, Chopped and Reality TV (shameful to say but all of them), American Horror Story and SCANDAL!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six thing s I could not live without.
-Love of Family and Friends
-My Career
-My TV
-My Bed
-My Passport
-hate to say this but Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of thinking about where my next vacation is going to be. Also why the hell its so hard to get the F up out this bed on the weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lol Please dont judge me. but on a typical Friday I come home, ordering food sit in bed and watch TV..Bill Maher most notible.. I do go out but after a stressful day just want to sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit...mmm That would have to be saved for date #3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, eager to always learn, open minded to different cultures and races and if you think with ur brain and not your dick.