Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy cooking, traveling, adventures and I'm always looking for something exciting and new to try. I'm loyal to my friends and am not bound by geography when it comes to doing things for people who I care about.
I'm Ivy League-educated and enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations as much as laughing at a good comedy. I prefer outdoor sports and exercise, especially cycling, to working out in a gym, but I try to do something phsyical at least 3 or 4 times a week since I work primarily behind a computer at a desk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving lives! No really, I am a safety and risk consultant, and at the end of the day, our mission is to protect life and improve production for the oil and gas industry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, my year-round tan, my eyes and my compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to live next. I'm an Air Force brat, so I'm used to moving every few years. Would love anywhere international.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a ballet dancer growing up and played the violin from grade 6 through college. Whenever I hear music I'm either imagining a dance scene in my head or remembering the notes if I've played the piece before. Sometimes I think my colleagues think it's a bit strange when I have my headphones in, typing away and slowly swaying to the music. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, tall (a must when you're my height!), enjoy trying new things, are interested in living internationally (a must for me - I've never lived in 1 spot longer than 5 years and actively seek international assignments at work), and not intimidated by someone like me.