Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KAletha

23 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am Kelsey - a fun loving, quirky, band geek.

I just finished my undergrad at the University of Minnesota. I have an addiction to reading books, and as such I spend most of my free time curled up in a comfy chair with a book.

I am not just a book worm though! I was in the Marching Band at the U, as well as other concert bands around the cities. I play trombone and sax. Music has always played a very important role in my life, and I sincerely hope that it will continue to do so.

My family is also a central piece to my life. We're a tight knit group and I base my life decisions in what I have learned from my family. Cooking is a big part of my family life, and so I have grown to love cooking and baking of all sorts, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just starting my first real job out of college and trying to figure out how to be a successful adult. I'm trying to stay involved with my band program and staying busy by being on the Band Alumni Society Council. All in all, I'm figuring out how to keep my enthusiasm for life while building a successful career and balancing that against all of the other things I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a good friend, writing long hand letters (snail mail!!), cooking, and hugs (really - I give the best hugs).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and my friendly personality. Oh, and my height. I'm 5 foot. Fun sized!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I could never choose a favorite, but I enjoy a good novel anytime. Jane Austen and Louisa May Alcott are probably two of my favorite novel authors. Dr. Suess is a literary genius and can always make me smile. Also, Atlas Shrugged and Children of Men are recurring favorites.

Movies - I will honestly admit that I enjoy a good rom-com as much as the next girl, but I also enjoy Star Wars, Star Trek, Hanna, Children of Men, Fight Club, and anything Disney.

TV - Criminal Minds, NCIS, FaceOff, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy (guilty pleasure....)

Shows - I adore Broadway Musicals, always have always will. Les Miserables is far and away my favorite, followed quickly by Godspell, Fiddler on the Roof, and Song of Siam.

Music - I will listen to most anything, but I seek out Irish Rock. Disney sound tracks, and musical sound tracks, as well as a good old Sinatra cover will make any day better. I'm not really picky.

Food - If I can cook it, I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Books
Music
Food (cooking)
Camping
Movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friends or curled up in a gigantic sweater with a book or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find anything I've shared here interesting.