Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KAustin86

28 M Inglewood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun easy going guy, who loves to play video games and hang out with my friends. I love 80's music, going out to bars and creating an 80's night is always fun. I must admit I'm a shy guy but once you crack open my shell I know how to let lose. I like to think I am funny but don't know if its because my friends are laughing at me or with. I will randomly say things that have no context(pancakes) just because it makes me laugh seeing how people react to it. I am the type of guy that if a friend calls me during the week and wants to talk I will gladly go and hangout without hesitation fully aware of the fact that I have work the next day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm a QA Lead, I love my job so much it sometimes requires me to work weekends but that doesn't bother me. I've worked in the automotive industry and the gaming industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, computers, woodworking, photography, and being there for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its my eyes and how I make everyone laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV, books, and movies: Archer, John Dies at the End, Legend of the Seeker, The Hobbit, American Dad, The Walking Dead, Firefly, South Park, Family Guy, Through the wormhole, Tosh.O, The lord of the rings, Dark Crystal, Labyrinth, Pans Labyrinth, Star Wars, The Venture brothers the list can go on for a long while...

Music: In no order; Tool, APC, Amon Amarth, MSI, anything 80s (like Duran Duran or Depeche Mode etc.), The Police, Glen Miller, most anything including metal, except rap or country.

Food: Italian, Mexican, and French are my favorites. I'll eat pretty much anything. Very open to trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dogs
Cars
Music
Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'd like to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with friends. Sometimes we go out or stay in and have a game night just drinkin' and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love tacos... Yeah I cannot live without Mexican food seriously, if I cannot get some good tacos I don't know what I would do. Knowing they are available is good, but living far far away from some good Mexican street tacos could not happen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, and like to have fun and can be laid back at times.