Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KB1912

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I'm at the point in my life where I want to find that special person to share my life with. There really is no rigid list of requirements in my mind of what she should be. I know I'm more attracted to wholesome girls as we have similar values.

I don't really drink much and it would be nice to find a person who is the same. It's nice to have a beer or two but I'm past the point of getting blasted out of my mind.

I'm open to trying all kinds of things. I do enjoy biking, hiking, softball, and basketball. One if the things I enjoy most is conversation and the other simple things in life. I hope you have a sense of humor as I love to joke around. Often I like to make jokes at my own expense but its just for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from San Francisco State University with a degree in criminal justice and just finished a certificate program. I have a part time job now but am looking for something that is full-time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to joke around a lot and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, Harry Potter, My War, The Hobbit, Under the Loving Care of the Fatherly Leader, The Good Soldiers, and Animal Farm.

Kevin Smith Films, 40 Year Old Virgin, Super Bad, Star Trek (2009), Inglourious Basterds, and Office Space.

Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Americans, Star Trek, BSG, Man V. Food, Boardwalk Empire, and Girls.

I like pretty much every kind of music.

I'm open to all kinds of food and trying new things! The best thing to do is to not tell me what it is. Can you guess the strangest thing I have ever had?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) I hate to say it but my Iphone. It has all of my books, music. movies, games, and TV shows on it. It also lets me talk with my friends!
(2) Coffee
(3) Friends. I don't get to see my friends very often but they bring a lot of joy to my life.
(4) My family. I have a very small family so I value them even more.
(5)laughter! I try to tell jokes and bring smiles to the people around me.
(6) Knowledge. I always need to explore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or enjoying a nice movie or book at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is one thing that if a girl does will impress me above all else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see or if you are interested in history or travel. Also if you can help me improve my Cantonese. I love to practice Chinese and try to improve!