Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KB413

28 M Belchertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm out of college and working full time. I am focused on my future and meeting the right person, but still need to have fun in the mean time. I work hard to get what i want, and play hard because i deserve it. I like working out, working on and driving my cars, riding dirtbikes, going to the beach, fishing, wakeboarding/ snowboarding, BBQ's with friends,rock, rap, good food, comedies, action movies, sports, and trying ANYTHING NEW.

I am Hard Working, Fit, and real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not hard at work, I'm finally doing all the things i couldn't when i was a poor college student. I'm living it up and staying active before I eventually settle down, which is inevitable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sincere... I'm usually pretty transparent and try to avoid peoples B.S. But if someone doesn't give me the same respect they'll know it. people often thing that I'm mean to them when, in reality, I'm just being brutally honest and people don't always expect the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't say I have any favorite books, movies, or food. That really depends on the mood I am in since "variety is the spice of life." I like to try new things; that's really what it's all about!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Companionship
A job
My car
Goals

I'm just being real. Try going without just one of those for a couple of days...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The house I want to build, who I will meet, where I want to move to, the cars i will probably never be able to afford, and where my future is leading me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Going out with friends
-going to the gym
-maybe staying in and watching a movie if I'm in the right company
-snowboarding if it is wintertime
-hanging out around a bonfire
-or taking it easy if I have something better lined up for Saturday morning (Friday nights are overrated.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKC.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you are reading this far into my profile you probably should have messaged me already. I can take the lead but if you're interested, then why wouldn't you say something? You're on a dating website, duh.