Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KB501

42 F Little Rock, AR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to expand my current circle of friends and find some cool people to hang out with, make some new friends and see if anything else develops. I'm not looking to jump into anything serious, but I'm also not opposed to a relationship. I'm outgoing, optimistic, caring and fun-loving. I've been fortunate and have been successful in my career and enjoy my work, I have a wonderful 5 year old son that is the light of my life and I volunteer with several organizations. I have a big extended family that is very close. I work very hard to take care of myself and try to get to the gym 5-6 times per week, it’s sometimes been hard to keep that schedule being a single mom, but the gym is my sanctuary, stress reliever and all around life saver….so I’m there a lot! I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, travelling, cooking, and dancing. I love to be outdoors and am usually around water if it’s warm enough….pool, lake, or ocean I love to be in the sun, swim, ski and boat. As a result I don’t watch much TV or see many movies, but am a huge fan of all kinds of music and almost always have music on. I like going out occasionally, love to go out for a good meal with great wine and conversation. I like getting dressed up for a night out on the town, but my first love is hole in the wall "joints" with great food and cold beer! I like going to clubs occasionally to get out and dance. I really have so many interests that are eclectic. I love new experiences, I am pretty adventurous when trying new things and I typically have a good time no matter what I’m doing.... especially with good company.

I think all great relationships are built on strong friendship and to me that means that both people have a mutual trust and respect for one another and they genuinely enjoy each other’s company. I'd like to find someone that is comfortable with themselves, warm, funny, optimistic, intelligent, witty, tolerant, charming... you know all the good stuff. I’d like to meet people that know themselves and are happy with who they are. Must be able to carry on a conversation and be comfortable in many different social situations. I don’t believe in games…never have, and I don’t need any drama in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to live well, have fun & learn something along the way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots if things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, sense of humor & people always tell me I smell good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm very active & don't watch many movies & hardly any tv. I love sports & going to games. My musical tastes are very eclectic & all over the place. I almost always have music on & like most genres, but can't listen to rap, classical or death metal for long periods of time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine
my family
my friends
a purpose
exercise
and sadly.....my phone :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been wondering where pink lemonade comes from as I've never seen a pink lemon :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have friends over on Friday night, we hang out on my deck, have cocktails, watch the kids play and have great conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well anything private wouldn't be private after you posted it here, now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting & interested