Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KB748

41 Landing, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In many ways I'm a pretty typical guy, I play sports, camp, hike. I like to run and do quite often although I don't do to many races. Renovate my own house and fix my own car. But not so typical in other ways. I have a bit of a passion for cooking and can host a mean dinner party or dinner for 2. I make my own sushi and have my own garden. I'm a commercial artist and have a great appreciation for creativity in all forms (art museums, theatre, etc.) I guess it all means I can pretty much have fun doing almost anything.

I also like to learn new things as much as possible. I have a motorcycle, my boat licenses, scuba certification, ski or snowboard, etc. Maybe learning how to sail next. I've always loved the ocean and beach lifestyle and been around powerboats most of my life. I would also love to learn how to fly one day as well just to say I can.

I'm not much of a couch potato (aside from a stormy day or a quiet movie night) I've always been active and athletic and to would rather see the view from the top of a peak (love to hike!) or from a beautiful beach instead of pictures on a postcard or tv.

I guess that’s a good start. Anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like the direction I'm heading in and very happy with who I am as a person. I have all the basics covered but still figuring out how to fill in a few gaps. Aren't we all on this site?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm. I'm really good at filling out dating profiles. And sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. You can tell me though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as often as I would like to. I read more instructional books. (scuba certification) don't watch much TV but love too many movies to mention. I enjoy going to theatre also too many good ones. Also love to cook and I've become a bit of a foodie so that's a tough one to answer as well but seafood dishes are tops and i tend to like spicier dishes from various cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If we had to I'm sure we could all do without most things. It would just really suck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a great group of friends. I'm usually hanging out with them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like saying hi.