Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KB88888

25 F Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!
I've just recently moved to Bristol so thought I'd give this whole internet dating thing a whirl! Why not hey? All the cool kids are talking about it...
Brief overview: I'm 25, obsessed with music (playing, writing, listening, dancing to, laughing to, crying to...) and the arts in general, obsessed with travel (in the last couple of years have been to New Zealand, Australia, Thailand and New York)
I like to be active. The busier I am, the happier I tend to be! Have a bit of a passion for running but don't go out nearly as much as I should!
I guess if I'm really gonna go into it... What I'm looking for is a partner in crime, someone to have a tonne of fun with, do crazy things, go on spontaneous trips, make me laugh etc etc but also to look after me a little bit (I know I know... Lame), cos sometimes I need that... If you have a boat, it's a bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to figure it all out in between playing and writing music, gigging.
I’m really good at
....travelling the world, singing, playing guitar, cheese related humour and surprisingly (maybe?!) football!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Neutral Milk Hotel, The New Pornographers, Dry The River, Rural Alberta Advantage, Dutch Uncles, Maximo Park, Field Music
Food: Chinese, Spanish, North African, Nibbles
Movies: I'm a shameless hipster so anything indie with a good soundtrack is a go-er.
The six things I could never do without
1. Guitar/s
2. Books
3. Gin
4. Music in general
5. iphone - didn't actually upgrade to a smartphone from my good ol' samsung flip phone until a couple of months ago when work forced me to.... no going back now!
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about thinking. Especially late at night/early morning. It's really annoying actually...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a do-er. D'ya know what I mean?? Not one of those people that always talks and talks about doing stuff but never gets around to actually doing it. Do-ers inspire me and make me a do-er myself! So do-ers get in touch! :)