Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KBCatBat

41 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing and love to laugh (a lot and often at myself). I am direct and can speak sarcasm fluently. But, don't let these things fool you. There is a total softie underneath the banter who loves her family, her friends and her dog, unconditionally. As a cancer survivor, I have learned life is short and I want to live mine filled with love, laughter, positivity and, most of all, no regrets.

I'm a huge sports fan and love football (college and pro) and baseball. While it is very common to find me at a sports bar watching my favorite teams(Wake Forest, Boston Red Sox and New England Patriots), with a baseball cap on my head and a drink in my hand, I am still very much a girlie girl. I love getting dressed up, chick flicks, romance and talking about the latest celebrity gossip with the girls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Supply Chain Management. I used to be very career oriented, but I've dialed that back. I am much more a work to live person now.

I love kids, but since I don't have any of my own I babysit and volunteer for children related causes. I also spend timing spoiling my niece.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Such a hard question to answer! I guess I am good at....
- remembering useless bits of pop culture (if I could use that section of memory for something useful, I would rule the world)
- taking care of the special people in my life
- entertaining
- organizing & keeping up with all the details
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- my smile (it's out a lot)
- that I'm a bit of a smartass
- my very limited tolerance for b.s.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I get the shakes if I don't have a book to read. I love everything except for Westerns and Sci Fi

Movies - The Thomas Crown Affair, Love Actually, Ocean's Eleven, Hitch, Anchor Man, The Princess Bride, Pretty Woman (and yes, I know the words/can quote it the same way guys can quote Caddyshack)

TV - Grey's Anatomy, What Not to Wear, Antiques Roadshow, The Good Wife, American Gangster

Music - Zac Brown Band, Sugarland, Marc Brussard, Sinatra, Bon Jovi, Black Eyed Peas, Poison, Adele

Food - Any type of seafood. Mexican, Italian, Japanese. Love gucamole, NY style pizza, sushi, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my loved ones
ice cream
the beach
books
my glasses/contacts
lots of laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fact that I turn 40 this year and want to do everything in my power to make it my best decade ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the couch cuddling with my dog, enjoying some take-out and catching up on my dvr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you know the characters from Sex and the City this will make sense. On the outside I seem very Charlotte or Miranda, but once you get to know me I am much more like Samantha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh, feel secure in who you are and where you are in life, think sharing your life with that special someone makes it richer, feel family/friends are a necessity and are open to the possibility of falling in love. Hope to hear from you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!