Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KBink104

29 F Helmetta, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love going to movies, fun new restaurants, dive bars, hockey games, concerts and seeing local bands. I'm very family close to my family and would like to find someone who values family as much as I do.

I own my own home and am totally independent. I would like to find someone to enjoy life with. I'm looking for the type of relationship where it feels like you've know that person their whole life and can talk to each for hours on end and not even realize it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on advancing my career and enjoying time with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff! But I do get a ton of compliments on my baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes and smile (I smile often)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Law & Order: SVU, Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, most shows on Discovery channel, Face Off, American Horror Story, New Girl, Modern Family

Music: Of Monsters and Men, Metric, Aerosmith, Cartel, Lana Del Ray, The Sounds, Florence and the Machine

Movies: suspense, horror (if I have someone with me!), comedy, some chick flicks

Books: willing to read anything as long as it catches my interest within the first 30 pages. Recently read 2 of Chelsea Handlers' books on my way to California and was laughing out loud in my seat... thank god the row was empty next to me lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-family
2-Teddy (my cat)
3-iPhone (keeps me busy and lets me google fun facts)
4-friends
5-weather channel
6-common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next move will be and how I can accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends and family, either at my place or out enjoying the night life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how about you just ask?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating