Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KCJones-ATCG

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very comfortable in my own skin. I like myself and my life.
I like to discover new music, listen to old music, travel, and enjoy nature.I love to ride my bike and swim. I also can be a home body and watch sports or cheesy movies. I like adventures and I like routine. Go figure.

Above all I try to take life how it is. To paraphrase a real idol of mine, Paulo Freire, when I die I want people to say I was always working on becoming more human. I do not want to be a marketing version of a human.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching! I am really passionate abut what I do. But I also feel most people are not as into it as I am so I am good at not boring everybody with endless teacher stories. I even have rules to make sure.

Other than that? Trying to find balance. I love what I do and am really good at it so it is easy to make it most of my existence (other than summers).

I tend to live 2 lives. During the school year I am very structured and have little free time. During the summer I am free to follow the 4 winds. I am working on blending them more and finding some success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living on a teacher's budget and still doing everything I want. It helps that what I want in life is not material goods. That would make it much harder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am dancing- I dance all the time. I even dance as part of my first class of the school year. It is my mitochondria dance. My former students who see me in the halls often say hi by dancing it for me.
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I loved when I read them. Where the Red Fern Grows, Othello, 1984, AutoB of Malcolm X and Roots, Crime and Punishment and Brothers Karamazov, Hitchhiker's Guide, House of the Spirits (best last line ever) Everything by Truman Capote, , Anything by Edwardo Galeano, books by Paulo Freire. Since moving to the bay area I have discovered Steinbeck, wow he captures a place and time in history well.

Music- Yes!!! I love to dance so I of course need a soundtrack. My interests are quite varied. Ani Difranco to Rage Against the Machine.

Food- I am not a foodie! I like to cook however, and am getting better all the time. What I really need is a class on sauces and then I will be set.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am sorry but the only correct answer to this question is Carbon, Hydrogen, Oxygen, Phosphorus, Sulfer and Nitrogen.

However, I think the answer they meant to elicit is-
Music
Travelling
Swimming
Biking
Cup of Coffee
And of course Friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking a dance class.
Taking a sauces class.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a happy hour with co-workers or life long friends. Heading out of town for an adventure. Trying not to fall asleep at 7 because it has been a really draining work breaking the colts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an atrocious speller and I Capatalize like a 2nd Grader.

Ok again sorry to be so literal but by definition if I write it it ceases to be private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have no cats. I am very allergic and it just makes my life miserable.