Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KCUnicorn

62 Overland Park, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update – if you plan to delete your account in the next 24 hours please don't waste your time and mine by sending me a message. Honestly, I don't understand why you would send a message and then disappear. In case you can't tell, it's pretty annoying.

Okay, I relent. Posting the picture was a quick start, but I agree it's time to fill in my profile a bit. I'm a professional, attractive, intelligent, passionate, 50+, woman. I am independent emotionally and financially, not wealthy by any standard. I am not looking for a man to take care of me. I am looking for someone to share life with -- good stuff, bad stuff, fun stuff, new stuff. I hope there is someone out there who can appreciate who I am, and inspire me to continue growing.

I am passionate about: family, music, theater, reading, travel. All of those things make me smile -- can you? Smiling, laughing, sharing fun are keys to a successful relationship. I tend to be attracted to men younger than me but age is less of an issue than attitude.

I love sports. I was a tomboy growing up and still watch and play whenever possible -- college basketball, NFL, volleyball, golf (not very well). Nine holes is a great first date -- hint, hint.

I admit I get bored working to find a relationship and revert back to books, movies, TV. Then I get to wishing I had that someone special in my life and resume the active search. The message here is, please don't get discouraged if I don't respond immediately.

If any or all of this appeals to you, I'd love to hear from you. I know there are interesting, positive, and yes attractive men out there........ right? You are out there????? Let's chat!!

I am passionate, positive, and independent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continually challenging myself to grow and improve. Hoping to find my "special" someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, meeting people, smiling/laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my fashion style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music tastes are very eclectic -- symphony, classic rock, smooth jazz, some country. Michael Buble is my McDreamy. Lady Sings the Blues has been my favorite movie EVER. I have lots that I truly like with many more to come. I read mostly fiction, but throw in a non fiction occasionally to try to keep myself enlightened. Dan Brown, the Harry Potter series, John Grisham, Sidney Sheldon, Danielle Steele, and promising new fiction authors.

Food deserves its own paragraph -- Italian food would have to be first, then just a great "bar burger", desserts, Chinese, Greek. Sorry, no suishi and not into fru-fru.

UPDATE: In a recent trip to California I discovered I do like sushi. Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, the arts -- music theater, books, television, computer, air (not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things -- I like to analyze.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, figuring out what I need to do/want to do over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How crazy would that be?............Duh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.....you can appreciate a creative, witty, independent, sensuous woman. .....you believe you have a dimension to add to my life to make it better, more interesting. .....you live in the Kansas City area or have some idea how a long distance relationship might work.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!