Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KCVegas17

22 F Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about me...while I wonder what someone could possibly wish to know here...let's start with something easy. I've lived in the Valley all my life. I know to stay off the strip if you want to get anywhere in town. I love movies, theater, music, art, writing, and anything else creative. I am just as likely to read a book as i am to try to write one. I'll read most anything once.

I'm a bit of a nerd as well. Comics, manga, cartoons, sci-fi, history, and mysteries are my thing. I'm not a 'Whovian' but i do know enough about that show that I can have a somewhat normal conversation about it. I'm not a gamer but will sit on the couch and watch someone else play a game, if they don't mind my back seat gaming or flinching. I will even button mash if given a controller or key board since i generally have NO idea what I'm doing.

I like creative people. If you enjoy writing, in any of its forms, painting, drawing, sculpting, it's cool. If you do love writing i beg your forgiveness for my inability to spell or use perfect grammar. I love to write but spelling has just never stuck. As for Grammar...well...yeah...any-whooo.

I am, according to my friends, a bit sassy. Since i'm willing to argue over most anything if I believe the conversation will be interesting. I'm not willing to do anything to get a laugh but I will work for one if i can tell you are about to break. ;) haha.

I have a dog, her name is Kaios (Chaos). I misspelled her name on purpose, I know. She is a non-negotiable part of my life. She's a large dog over 60lbs. The type of dog that also doesn't really know that she is a large creature. I love her though!

Oh, and I'm a fairly casual person. I don't dress up that often, I don't wear make-up unless it is a special occasion, and I would rather be barefoot than in any type of shoe.

As for anything else I guess you'd have to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending college in pursuit of my Bachelors in Engineering!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! Supposedly i make really delicious cookies and pies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm talking, I usually can find something to say even if it turns out to be a silly observation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things: My dog, my family, pen&paper, AC, books, and chocolate ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind wanders a lot, changing depending upon what I've read recently or seen on television.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any more questions! :D