Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KClynn68

64 M Overland Park, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life is good. I am a part-time insurance agent in the health care field and work 15-20 hours a week. I like to stay physically active and still work out - although it gets harder each year. I am close to my two daughters and my two grandchildren. I have remained close to God and my church throughout the years. My health is good. I am financially stable. But, there is something missing from my life. Perhaps you can help me find it
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to live my life in such a way that I am an asset to everyone I know. That God knows I'm grateful for all he has given me. That everyone I love can feel my love for them.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at dealing with the big things that life throws at me. It's the little things that occasionally trip me up.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. The second thing is that I am a very nice person and always willing to help someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm addicted to books on tape. I listen all the time while driving. It's something I picked up during my 30's and 40's because I traveled several states by car for work and a guy can only listen to so much talk radio.
The six things I could never do without
My children and grandchildren.
My brother and his wife.
God and my faith.
Physical training/exercise
My home office
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things. My mind jumps around a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm home resting up for Saturday morning's Brazilian Jiu Jitsu training session.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when I know you well enough to whisper it in your ear!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like my smile.
If what I've written about myself appeals to you.
If it does not bother you that I am a republican/conservative.
If you have time to have a relationship.