Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KD1036

32 Greenfield, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single girl living in western ma. I grew up in central NY and spent a few years in Vermont before moving to MA.
I am shy at first but once you get to know me I can get pretty silly.
I am close with my family and spend a lot of time with them. I have a younger sister who is my best friend.
I grew up with a lot of pets and cant imagine with out them.
I like to spend time in the kitchen experimenting with new recipes whether its cooking or baking. I went gluten and dairy free almost a year ago. Its been an interesting journey figuring new things to eat or adjusting my old recipes but I feel so much better delete those things from my diet.
I like to travel and explore new places. On my travel wish list; Sedona, AZ, Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, Alaska, Petra and Sicily( where my family is from).
I am crafty. I love making jewelry, greeting cards, and to paint. Photography is another one of my hobbies.
I love to read. I love getting swept into book and escaping for a while. I also like to watch movies, play board games and play tennis.
I like watching college sports, especially basketball. I am a big Syracuse Orange fan.
I am pretty low key on the weekends. Curling up with a good book or movie and a hot cup of tea is my idea of a good night but like to go out once and while too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a marketing job. Spending as much time with my little niece as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing pictionary...random I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples when I smile. I'm pretty short too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Giver, Mansfield Park, Harry Potter. I like Sophie Kinsella and Charlaine Harris books as well.
Movies- Bourne Trilogy, Casino Royale, Again with the Harry Potter, 13 going on 30, Wall E, Wizard of OZ. I like romantic comedies, old school kids movies, disney classics.
Shows-Big Bang, Elementary, Chicago fire, Blue bloods.
Music- A little of everything. Getting more into country lately. I like when music makes you feel a certain emotion or tells a story. I am open to new music suggestions.
Food- Im italian so pasta. Learning to like gluten free pasta but its not the same as the real stuff!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family- we are close. They are my support system.
Pets- I cant imagine life without them.
A good book- I like to escape once and a while.
A creative outlet- I am a creative person and that energy has to go somewhere.
Music I'm not a great singer but love to sing.
My car-gives me freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I'm going to do with it. The next book I should read. Planning my next vacation. If I was on The Voice what song would I sing and what coach would I pick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at my desk making jewelry and watching a movie. Playing board games with friends. I like to go out to dinner, drinks, to a movie, game or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of spiders and raccoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are laid back, like to hang out and watch movies, are a family person and like animals, like to travel and see new places, are a little geeky and like to play board games. (not mind games)
I'm looking to meet new friends and hopefully something more will develope. I think romances that are based in friendship are the best.