Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KDBonez

23 Burlington, VT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle. I'm a 23 year old attending Champlain College in Burlington. I'm originally from Fairfield CT which is where I've lived ever since I came to Burlington for College. I just got back from studying abroad in Montreal this past fall.

I'm generally a very laid back person. I'm not lazy, but I know how to make something work with the least effort but with the best result. I'm very quick witted and smart, unless my brain shuts down for a few seconds and I can't think of something.

I'm have a lot of interests and am always looking to add something more to my list of things to like. If you like even one of the things I have on my profile, by all means message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending Champlain College for my 5th year. When not at Champlain, I'm home in Fairfield CT working as a Lifeguard at a swim school in my town. I'm currently working at the Burlington YMCA as a Life Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helpings others, leading, playing music on the trumpet, playing video games, theory-crafting, programming a little.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know honestly, no one has ever told me what the first thing they notice about me is. I'd guess it's my glasses since they're slightly slanted at all times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I greatly love any form of "Fantasy" or Science Fiction. So Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Warhammer (Fantasy and 40K), Graceling, anything Garth Nix

Movies: GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY!!!! Avengers, Pirates of the Caribbean, Dark Knight Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Shaun of the Dead, Scary Movie, Brave, DC Animated Movies

Shows: Avatar: The Last Air Bender, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Futurama, Bar Rescue, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Myth Busters, most things Marvel and DC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Internet
- My Family
- Good Food
- Animals
- People
- My Brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What it would be like to live in an video game or comic book
- The plot to potential stories I could write about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listed in Priorety:

- Working on school work
- Hanging out with friends of mine on campus if it sounds like it'll be a good time
- Relaxing/Sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I have lots of saucy stories for anyone interested in asking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Obviously if you read everything to this point
- If you like any of the things I've listed above
- If you just want to say hello
otherwise!