Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KDH05

28 M Wells Bridge, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of guy that doesn't like to take everything in life so serious, I just want to fun, but I know the times to get serious. I love sports, they have always been a part of my life and still are. I have a lot of interests and like to do to different stuff when ever I can, I'm pretty easy going and just like to have a good time doing whatever it is I am doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a school for developmentally disabled kids, which I really love down. I am also an Assistant College Basketball Coach, which is my true passion, and the eventual goal is to become a full time College Coach. I like to keep myself in good shape as well, I am always doing something active like playing sports. I train MMA and do Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, so this could also eventually be a path a take. Other than that I am hanging out with my friends or family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making awkward moments better with my weird sense of humor. I really enjoy making other people laugh and having those around me enjoy life. I also am a wonderful ballroom dancer, knitter, kite flyer, and coming up with random things off the top of my head. I hope your not disappointed but I'm not a world class dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
George Strait like ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books I read are by comedians or athletes.

I have a busy schedule so I don't get to watch a whole lot of shows live, but thanks to DVR I can. I watch a lot of different Shows. Comedies - How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Office, Parks and Rec, Community, Modern Family. I like watching reality singing shows, a lot of HBO shows and live sports.

I do a lot of traveling for my job so I listen to a lot of music, Hip/R&B - Eminem, Drake, Jay-Z, NeYo, Country - Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, and some folk/rock like Mumford and Sons, and basic top 40 stuff.

I try to stay in a good shape so I don't eat a lot of fast food or a lot of bad food, but sometimes I will. I enjoy going out and eating or staying in and cooking something myself. Mexican would probably be my favorite international food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gentle touch of a woman
Rabies vaccination
Saved by the bell
My cassett player
Wind turbines
PBS
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing anything, out to bars with my friends, at the movies, watching sports, or staying in and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy singing boy bands at karaoke nights, True story
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have anything in common, I am really easy going and talk about anything, so don't be one of those females that don't want to message first.