Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KDT1959

54 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I ended a 30 year relationship last May. I am ready to start dating again. I am a very active and independent individual. I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am looking for a companion and a life-long, fun-filled relationship. I'm pretty down to earth and very adaptable. I look forward to trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Through the week it's mostly running around from work to activities. On the weekends you'll find me working around my house and puttering. I love going to the zoo, biking, and camping. I also volunteer and try to give back to my community.
I love to travel, try new restaurants, meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems.. I am a mathematician!
I love to cook, but much prefer to share kitchen space. Cooking together can be fun.
I love to make travel plans...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first I may seem pretty shy and quiet. I am very reserved in public. I prefer homey and intimate to loud and lively. One-on-one I usually have a lot to say. I'm a good listener.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
friends
coffee
my computer
nature
my debit/credit card (I never carry cash)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the rest of my life will be like. It's been a long time since I've been single, and it makes me somewhat nervous and anxious. Each year I look forward to summer and going to the beach. Retirement is in my near future and I welcome it. I plan to retire early so I can still be young enough to enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home unwinding from a hectic week or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't admit it in public!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should contact me if we seem to have similar personalities. Tired of being alone? Ready to get out and have fun? Just ask...