Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KDaarviisviaisa

45 Warwick, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want success in my career and my relationship. I believe behind every successful man there is a great woman. I live my life with the most kindness, honesty and respect for others that I can, and I do my best to appreciate all. My music and food choice is eclectic. I like restaurants, a deep conversation, a good glass of wine, movies, traveling, live bands, and dancing . I can sit in and watch a movie or I can let loose on a night out. I like spending time with family and friends. My family is smallish but we are all very close. Besides the run of the mill boyscout traits, I feel as if I am compassionate, confident, and optimistic. I pride myself on being friendly and personable. I have never been the type to be clicky. My friends say that I am liked by everyone.

What I like in a woman? I would like for her to be Intelligent, affectionate (both emotionally and physically), kind, and compassionate with an open mind. I like a woman who can kiss slowly, forgive quickly, and laugh easily. But what I really will look for is on our first date. I like to see a sparkle in her eye and a smile that lights up a room.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best dad I can possibly be. Studying for the CISSP exam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've got an unbelievable sense of direction. Ever since I was a kid my parents used to let me give them directions on how to get from Warwick to Smithfield. It's rather easy now but back in those days there was no rt 146 and cutting through Fruit Hill up to Mineral Spring could get pretty tricky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I keep myself in good shape. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
James Rollins; Doomesday Key, The Last Oracle, The Judas Strain
Anything by Robert Ludlum
Movies:
Terminator, Mission Impossible, Deja Vu,
Music:
anything but classical and opera
Food:
Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A hot shower, a good movie, laughing, romance, coffee, my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What activities I can do with my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids.