Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, fun loving young woman... I am from Westchester, NY. College grad. I am very outgoing, I love to try new things. I am very very family oriented and I have a select close group of friends. I love all types of music and I love going to the movies. I like to party but I rather something more low key than a club... I have never been married and I dont have any children (yet)... Anything else, you can ask me personally!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, shooting, cooking, dancing, talking, listening, laughing, and a bunch of other things, just ask me...& I can make a mean cocktail...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice about me is my smile :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: anything suspence, mystery, sci-fi, drama, romance and some erotica and I LOVE Vampire stories (including The Twilight Saga "sorry")... I like the Sara Shepard series, The Undead series, The Count of Monte Cristo, Confessions of a Shopaholic series, anything Nicholas Sparks.
MOVIES: I am a big movie goer, I LOVE movies, almost anything except horror films... My #1 favorite movie is The Matrix...& most of the same things that i like to read... The last two movies that i really loved were Star Trek and Inception.
MUSIC: I mostly listen to everything
FOOD: I love Sushi, Italian, Mexican, & down home southern food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Faith
2. My Family & Friends
3. Internet (My Cell & My Computer)
4. A Car
5. Love
6. Football season
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be like & all the places I want to travel...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or home takin it easy. I like to go to the movies and out to eat... Just as much as I like to go out, I like being in the house too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whats the point of something being private if its posted for the world to see. Just ask me any question you would like to know, im very honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
#1 If you are a man's man, independent, lives life by your own rules and doesn't blindly follow others. Have your own moral compass and knows the difference between right and wrong.  You always TRY to do the right thing... You like to go out and have a good time, try anything once... if you like outdoor activities. Going to the beach, swimming, fishing, hunting... Or if you are just really outgoing... You like to go out but you dont mind staying in the house too... Oh and if you love football season ;-)