Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KFeesh

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 23 year old recent college grad just focused on acting awesome when in reality i'm a big dork.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated with a degree in Broadcasting and Communications less than a year ago. Working as much as I can and enjoying the company of all my friends and family as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hoping I am making people laugh, being overly sarcastic, and telling people about sports even when they do not have an interest. Oh and quoting movies/comedians even if you have never heard of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am intense. But about the dumbest things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am so busy I don't have a ton of time to read anymore but I loved Da Vinci Code, Harry Potter Series, Goodnight Moon (which I read every night before I go to bed), Just started Darkly Dreaming Dexter. Good so far.

Movies: too many to name but here's some: Anything Will Ferrell, old Adam Sandler, Taken, Law Abiding Citizen, it goes on and on and on...

Shows: Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Rescue Me, Wilfred, Louie, Dexter, Chappelle Show, The Office, 30 Rock, American Horror Story, Scrubs, The League, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, there's a lot

Music: I am a big rock and rap person. All different genres under rock, including everything from very light stuff all the way to the heavier stuff too like where you can't understand what the guys are saying. I love old school rap and hip hop and through to some current day stuff as well. and most stuff in between. I live for classic rock

Food: We could be here all day with this one.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Food
3. Oxygen
4. My Family
5. My Friends
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds and what that means for my beard
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then going out with friends. Or staying in and watching Sports/shows on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well we will just have to talk for you to hear that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle it