Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KG-Garcia

29 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a born and bred NYC boy who went to private school in New England and college in the South (Go Heels). Who doesn't want to see how that turned out?
Oh, and I'm an INTP. I see myself as a Tina Fey meets Kanye.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my dream working in a production company by day, paying my bills bartending at night. Spending the rest of the time hoping I get a super power. I'd make a great Avenger.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. Battle rapping. Making myself seem more athletic than I actually am. Going through the turnstile on one swipe. Helping people move.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Frasier. Game of Thrones. House of Cards. The Simpsons. Key and Peele. Inside Amy Schumer. SNL. Mad Men. Friday Night Lights.

Kid Cudi. Childish Gambino. Bad Rabbits. Wiz. Yeezy. Hov. D'angelo. Taylor Swift. Love Taylor Swift.

The Great Gatsby. A Separate Peace. Sweet Bird of Youth. The Art of Fielding. Lolita. Friday Night Lights. Blankets. Game of Thrones again.

Apparently I'm the Millenial male version of a Basic Bitch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Same thing that's number 1 one everybody's list.
2) My dog. Or any dogs. Ideally, I go out under a pile of puppies.
3) Books. Fiction, nonfiction, biography, sociology, politics, history, comics. I still have college text books I kept. Love 'em.
4) Running. Usually when I feel freest during my day. Unless it's hot. Then that just sucks.
5) Food. Why would anyone do drugs when they can just eat cheese? Only half serious about that.
6) Humor. I would watch 'Bridesmaids' before 'Citizen Kane' every single time. I would marry Amy Schumer in a heartbeat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably Bartending. Come visit me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe I already admitted my love of Taylor Swift.

Also George R.R. Martin can make me violently mad. I swear he's trolling all of us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're the type of lady that would go to Comicon with me, that's basically a million point