Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KGA2012

42 F Matthews, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. Work some more. And then work a little bit more. When I have time, I enjoy going to wine tastings and having people over. I sometimes go to the movies, but that does not happen during football season. LOVE to watch football, college and pro, and college basketball. During those seasons, I am with one of my friends watching the games. Go Noles! Go Panthers! Go Heels!
Balancing work and life has now become my main priority. I am ready to leave work at work and want to move into a different phase in my life- one that does not involve me being the third or fifth wheel with all of my friends. I have not found the right place to meet people when I work so much, so I hope that this outlet opens a few more doors for me. (I am way over the bar scene.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching and learning, helping others, fixing things, technology. I am creative and can figure out an unique way to do just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feisty personality or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a degree in English, so reading is a must for me. I love the classics, Shakespeare, and adolescent literature. I know: now that I have bored you... :)
Favorite books include To Kill a Mockingbird, Hunger Games novels, Season of the Machete by James Patterson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Awesome Nephews
Friends
Technology (iPad, iPhone, laptop, etc)
DVR
Wine (I could live without it, but why would I? Hehe)
Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I have both personal and professional goals I still want to achieve. I would like to find a significant other to share life's daily events and find the one who makes me excited to check my phone to see if they have called. I also think about about my next trip or adventure. It could be to the beach, mountains, NYC, Las Vegas, etc. Basically, I will travel anywhere and any time I can. Professionally, I really would like to be a principal in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the Fall, I can be found at my high school's football games. My job requires that I go, but even if it didn't, I would be there. I love working at a school. If there isn't a game to attend, I usually hang out with my friends at a local wine bar or enjoy sitting around a fire pit.