Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KGeissler

27 M South Hadley, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose this is my opportunity to mention my most positive attributes without coming off as too conceited. So! - let's see...

I am kind. If you don't want to be surprised with flowers or romantic day trips then I'm probably not the guy for you.

Intelligent/Educated (I graduated with a Bachelors in Business Management and Marketing from Westfield State.)

Respectful (My parents raised me well.)

Funny (I try. I take pride in making people laugh.)

Energetic (I definitely have a type A personality.)

Motivated (I don't do anything unless I do it 100%)

Financially stable (I just bought a
house! Woot!)

I play guitar in a band (www.lastregret.com)

And I have a career path (Bank of America)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best friend, son, brother, and eventually companion, that I can be. I value my friendships and family dearly so I enjoy spending a lot of time with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music. I play guitar as a member of hard rock band Last Regret. Check us out! www.facebook.com/officiallastregret

shameless self-promotion ^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong, but friendly and outgoing personality. That and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I enjoy most types of music but I mostly listen to rock and metal. The best entertainment in the world is live music. I LOVE concerts!!

I don't watch a lot of TV or movies. I must rather be actively doing something than passively watching. I do, however, love sports and watch a lot. Bruins, Pats, Sox and Celtics!

Food: I'm definitely not a picky eater but my favorite is seafood. Shrimp and lobster are delicious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Close family
Wine/Beer
Romantic nights in
Wild nights out
You?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a great time. I only drink socially. I am, however, a very social person. But whether I'm going out and partying or cuddling with a movie, I'm happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This may not come off as private, but...

...I want to fall in love. The day I delete my profile will be a beautiful day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and have a good time. Make the best of everything!