Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Flushing, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 18
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Just so we're clear: I don't want to have sex with or date you and your girlfriend, or you and your boyfriend. Sorry. I'm mainly here for friends, work out buddies, and entertainment. I have a fiance and I LOVE him more than anything. Sorry guys. Okay, moving on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching English to my awesome Korean students. Probably going back to school soon. I have a degree but want to finish my second one. Being a dog-mom and hopefully a human-mom in a few years. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. Ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boobs. Did I say boobs? I meant eyes. Which everyone knows really means boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music and food tastes are the same. I'll try pretty much anything and can find something I like in any category. I'm not a picky eater or listener.
Movies and TV- my attention span is too short.
Books- I tend to be drawn to coming of age novels or personal essays. I like to hear about people who have stories to tell. My last good read was This Is How You Lose Her by Junot Diaz. Crushingly beautiful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs- #pittbulllover (and kitties too.)
The web- I don't do TV so this is my entertainment. Thanks ya'll.
People- family, friends, the future husband.
Running-... oh God. I can't believe I said that...
Rescue life- once you're in, you're never out.
JAKE <3 My sexy fire fightin' fiance. He's literally the most wonderful man in the world. I'm sure of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. It's looking fantastic. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
::RACES 2015:: Come run with me!

April 4th- Flint Run MI Cheap
April 18th- Wake the Bear (Flushing)
April 25th- Run like a Wildebeast (Flushing)
May 2nd- TriToFinish Cinco de Mayo (Flint)
May 25th- Memorial Day 5K (Burton)
May 30th- Raider Nation 5K (Flushing)
June 6th- Curwood Festival Run (Owosso)
June 13th- Art & Orchard Festival Fun Run (Washington Twp.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a friend.
(JUST a friend-- like a gym buddy, not a "friend" ::wink, wink, nudge nudge::)