Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KHBill

30 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Arabic, Japanese, Korean

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just to share a little life philosophy that might give you some insight into who I am. I sound very negative and sarcastic but truthfully I'm the most optimistic when it comes to life in general. I try to take the bumps in life with the belief that my life is composed of 90% good things and the 10% aren't worth sweating over. It's easy to fixate on all the bad things since those are the easiest to remember but if you put down as a gain each day that passes without tragedy you'll find that you are in the black more than you are the red.

Well I grew up in the area but moved around quite a bit when I was growing up, Dad was a diplomat. So I've lived in other countries but the DC area has always been home base. Well not to toot my own horn but I'm kind of big deal, just kidding.

Went to a small liberal arts school in Poughkeepsie NY called Vassar for my undergrad then started a great but grueling career right after college. Now my job has moved me back to the DC area where I've got a more stable schedule and I'm getting my MBA from Georgetown so that tends to keep me busy.

I'm looking for someone who wants to do fun little things with me on a daily basis, a workout and dinner companion who wants to see me as often as possible but can also realize the importance of having a bit of separation to make the heart grow fonder. Someone who has her own hobbies and interests and doesn't mind when two people spend time apart since it makes the time they spend together all the more special. I like being active but do enjoy those relaxing days at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school, trying to revolutionize the yoga mat business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Count of Monte Cristo, most things Sci-Fi and Fantasy related.

Movies: It really depends on my mood, though Kung Fu Hustle is probably my favorite.

Food: Anything and everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my yoga mat business flourish.

For any interested parties take a look at my site.

http://www.tranquilityhotyogamat.com/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either happy hour with school chums or just enjoying myself with some takeout.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in getting to know someone in person rather than via messaging.

If you are the kind of woman who says "I've got an adventure want to come?"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!