Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New Orleans, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in my fourth year of teaching kindergarten in New Orleans and it continues to be challenging, rewarding and entertaining daily.
Much of my day is spent in pursuit of three very important concepts... Fitness, food and friends. I want to add in Netflix ... but it doesn't start with "F" (yeah, I am apologetically type A).

I have the travel bug big time at the moment. Hopefully it leads to exciting trips soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Knowing what I need to do to stay happy and excited about life (e.g. signing up for a race, cooking something new, helping out a friend).
- Helping friends and family work through various things and make reasonable, logical decisions.

.. I'd rather say what I am trying to be BETTER at (more honest)
- Letting things go. I have come so far since moving to NOLA.
- Setting achievable short-term goals
- Understanding what is in the realm of my control (mostly applicable to work, ha).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I am a good workout parter. If you want to get in shape, pack tennis shoes and you're always welcome. I will also make you run an extra mile.
- I am super clean and organized.
- I like to have fun and will typically be down to grab some food or a drink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I used to read all the time, but lately it's all while I run (Yes, I understand this makes me 85).

Movies- Anything that doesn't come in a pink DVD box. A bit of an exaggeration.. I love action/war movies and a good sci-fi film. With few exceptions, I highly dislike chick flicks.

Shows- GOT, Girls, Arrested Development, Veep, Archer, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, and bad super hero shows.

Food- I am not picky at all and I love to try new things (both in my kitchen and out at restaurants).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chai Tea Lattes
2. Roku
3. Running shoes
4. Pandora
5.Happy Hours with colleagues
6. Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... what 5 year-olds are thinking about (I teach K). Let me tell you, 5 year-olds are often way cooler and more intuitive than adults.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends! I work hard and play hard.