Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KHaff

33 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm a very busy girl, and I like that about myself. I work in entertainment. I grew up in CT, graduated from NYU-Tisch School of the Arts. I've lived in NYC since 1999 but work has brought me to live in LA, Vegas, WI, and OR. My Family and Friends are very important to me and I am as loyal and honest as you can find. I'm looking for someone who is perhaps more outgoing than myself, and is looking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching master classes, Performing, Choreographing, wine making, and trying to save money for my restaurant someday on Martha's Vineyard. Focusing on my career, but at the same time would like to settle down soon. Looking for my partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Performing, hosting an evening/party, making people feel comfortable, always staying on the positive side, leading people during chaotic situations, I work extremely well under a lot of pressure/stress, giving directions, driving, listening to my gutt, taking chances, giving advice, parallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and that I'm actually a really friendly person who lives in NYC who is not from the mid-west :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family and Friends
2.) Wine, Cheese, and Chocolate
3.) Traveling
4.) The arts
5.) The ocean and boats
6.) high heels and dresses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my goals, food, and where I'll be traveling next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or having dinner with friends or driving home to CT to visit my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm...probably that I'm on OKC :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an adventurous person, who has goals in life and is working hard towards them, a nice smile, amazing personality, perhaps speaks another language or comes from another country, But most importantly, if you are looking for a good time and to find love along the way....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!