Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KHblue

37 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing and social person and enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, but I also like to balance that with some time to relax. I'm generally an easygoing person and like to keep things simple.

I am also a mom and have shared joint custody of my child with my ex-husband (we are on good terms so no drama!).

I workout occasionally, but prefer doing sports to make a workout more fun. In the summer I like to swim outdoors or walk/hike. I also have an interest in art, but that's just a hobby and something fun to play with.

I would love to do more traveling in the future (Australia, Spain, Ireland, Southern US/Eastern seaboard, etc.), and even just take advantage of local events in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my child, spending time with friends and family, working in a successful career that makes me feel satisfied, taking care of my house. All of those things keep me busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at organizing social activities and I have a good eye for colour and design. I also consider myself a good friend and enjoy taking care of my friends and family, as they would do for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh. I usually find it easy to talk to people and make them feel comfortable. I like to have fun and laugh and don't take myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader of fiction and typically read about 2 books a week. I also enjoy a variety of movies and television shows (HIMYM, New Girl, Game of Thrones, True Blood etc.).

My musical tastes are predominantly alternative but I also enjoy pop, classical, blues, indie Americana, among others. Some bands that I'm enjoying now include The Lumineers, Morning Parade, Ben Howard, The Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Joy Formidable, etc.

In terms of food I like to think I'm open (except for seafood and sushi!) and love to eat Italian, bistro, Mexican, Asian - anything really. Favourite desserts would be anything with chocolate and I love popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My child, family, and friends
2. Car
3. iPhone
4. Books
5. Comfortable amenities (bath/shower/bed)
6. TV/Internet

I probably sound really boring with my list, but it really doesn't take much to make me happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home or out with friends. In the summer I like to hang out on my patio in the backyard with a drink and a good book, or go out with friends. Mostly I just like to relax from a long week of work! I'm definitely more of a pub girl than a club girl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about trying to connect with someone. I’m not interested in random hookups.

It's hard to put in words the type of man that I'm looking for, but I would like to find someone who shares the same values (family, honesty, commitment), has some interests outside of work, and can be in a loving and supportive relationship.