Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KIMBRIE721

28 F Foster City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me (copied from my Pof account): I'm looking for some fun, but know that I want to settle down within the next 5 years give or take... I just finished with getting my BFA in Musical Performance, now in a few months I want to get my teaching credential. I love musical theatre! Doing, watching, teaching... Musical theatre is a very strong passion of mine. I have studdied acting singing and dancing for over 20 years. I like to go to movies, I enjoy eating at all types of restaurants, live shows and concerts. I enjoy someone who likes to listen, but is not afraid to partake in conversation on their side as well.
I am a new Christian, I've gone to church. For about three/four years now. I have no problem dating someone who isn't as believer, or is still searching in their spiritual growth, but I would like someone who is interested in having faith and religion a part of their life...even if it is minimal, but I would prefer a significant other who does know our Lord Jesus Crist.
I love just about all kinds of music but, commonly find my radio station set to Christian, light rock, 90s, jazz, country or a musical cd in. I want someone who is willing to support me in everything I do, and will not have any issues with giving me time to get my other priorities up to date. I love being social, but don't need someone who is looking for a date every night.
I love all animals and nature, from dogs and cats to reptiles and ducks, I love them all!
I am still friends with some of my ex boyfriends(sorta), but will not go back to them, so jealousy is not an option, and flexibility is a must. I am a very bold blunt person, once you get to know me so if you ask for my opinion, I won't suger coat.

I could tell you a lot more, but let's save that for the first date!
Hope to hear from you if you are interested in anything from friendship, to relationship, but it is good to know that P.S. I'm not really into casual dating any more, or hooking up just for physical pleasure.
What I’m doing with my life
I put most of everything in that first bit but a shortened version:
I just finished my Bfa in Musical Performance & I intend to get my teaching credential soon.
I work odd end jobs babysitting, tutoring and choreographing
I'm a new Christian: Presbyterian, went back to church on a whim, loved it gave my life back to Christ 3 months later.
Dream job: touring the country or world performing- cruise lines or broadway national tour
Realistic job: teaching and performing on the side
I’m really good at
Acting, singing, dancing, talking, working with kids...lots of stuff, but these are the main ones that I've been doing for most of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, movies I like 'em all pretty much, but my guilty pleasure chick flick is Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion. Other movies I could watch and not get tired of include Princess Bride (action, romance, mystery, randomness), Burlesque ( the dancing, music, romance), Stand By Me (classic), others too, but I'll add more later.
Music: listening: all types (mostly- I can only take some genres in small doses); singing: musical theatre, lounge/jazzy/cabaret style, opera (if I have to), pop/rock (usually for karaoke, but sometimes elsewhere), country (karaoke, and in my room or the car)...
The six things I could never do without
God,
Family,
Friends,
Music,
Animals,
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life: what I've done, what I am doing, what I want to do, and what im going to do.
God
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends what time night is... Friday between 4-10ish- dinner (in or out, with family, friends, or a date), sometimes rehearsal for a show or going to see a show (live theatre). After 10:00 sometimes I'll go out with friends late night style...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll share more in person, but on my profile... I'll mention I'm adopted.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready to take life seriously, but still know how to have fun in the meantime. (whatever that means to you) .... Please don't contact me if you are just looking for sex... Oh and if I don't respond that means I am either not into you and don't want to explain why or I'm super busy and don't have much time for small talk. P.S. I do take the time to read people's profiles, so if you haven't written much, you probably won't hear from me...- if you can't take a little time to fill this out, are you going to have time to put effort and time into a relationship?