Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KISSfan85

29 Mount Prospect, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!!! My name is Andrew. I am 27 and joined OkCupid in hopes of finding my other half. I hope to find somone who is honest, respectful, caring, is family-oriented (one who places their family above everything else) and above all has a kind heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail for Jewel-Osco but I also volunteer with the National Weather Service as a Skywarn Storm Spotter. I absolutely love the weather and have had an interest in storms and tornadoes since I was a little kid. I am planning on going back to school so I can finish my degree in business management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am always willing to help others out if they ever needed me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, warm-hearted and kind demeanor (I have always tried my best to be a chivalrous gentleman). I place a great deal of emphasis on family and friendship.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Call of the Wild by Jack London, mystery novels, anything by Ernest Hemingway, biographies, etc

Movies: There are way too many to list here. I love action, comedies and drama films (not into horror movies). Some movies I like are Smokey and the Bandit, Back to School, Top Gun, Ladyhawke, The Princess Bride, National Lampoon's Animal House, The Rainmaker, The Great Outdoors, The Sting, Romancing The Stone, Grumpy Old Men, Grumpier Old Men, My Cousin Vinney, Twister, James Bond series, Indiana Jones series, Die Hard, Gettysburg, Payback

TV Shows: Everybody Loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory, MASH, Cheers, Northern Exposure, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Deadliest Catch

Music: Pretty much any type of music, but especially rock, including KISS (hence my nickname, haha!!!), Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Guns N' Roses, Van Halen, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bon Jovi, Led Zeppelin, Steely Dan. There are too many bands to mention

Activites: Anything outdoors. I absolutely love doing anything in the outdoors, such as fishing, camping, hiking, bike riding and horseback riding (I am open to trying anything new in the outdoors). I also enjoy bowling (though I'm not a great player, haha), pool, shopping, going to museums, amusement parks and the beach. I am an adventurous person and love checking out new places. Although there are times where I just want to relax at home and watch a movie, listening to music or read a book.

Food: There are so many types of food that I like however my favorites are Italian, Mexican, Chinese, anything with chocolate in it and of course my favorite type of food which is barbeque.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (Family always comes first)
My friends (my friends are like family to me)
My music (I love listening to music)
My camera (Photography is a passion of mine and I love taking pictures of nature, the weather and old, cool looking buildings)
My job (We are like family where I work)
My books (I like to read)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and seeing where my life will take me. Right now I am trying to go back to college and find my own apartment to move into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. I generally do not work late at my job (I usually work during the morning and afternoon shifts at my job, since it is retail) however most nights I am either at home with my family or maybe hanging out with my friends. I am very close to both my family and my friends. If it is during times of severe weather, then I am usually out spotting the skies for storms and relaying reports for the National Weather Service.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That part I want to keep secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in wanting to know more about me. I am a pretty easygoing man, so please do not feel nervous about messaging me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!