Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Salinas, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would refer to myself as quite the sarcastic character. I also like to think I have a witty disposition as well, but who knows if my thoughts match reality. Ha. Let's see, what else...I am educated. A bachelor with a bachelors. Looking to become a master with a masters soon.

I believe I have my noggin on straight and I am cruising towards some good times. Life is a rough road, but luckily I got some good shocks and am ready for what's around the river bend.

Yes, that was a road analogy and yes... I just quoted Pocahontas. What of it? lol

P.S. I can send more pictures upon request.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the educational sphere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside of the box...Unfortunately I am still confined by the circle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left ear, and how it looks a lot like my right one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay, so let me give you the run down (also a good movie) on a few of my favorite things as Julie Andrews would have said. Pocahontas and a Sound of Music reference? I'm losing man points. lol

- Movies: I am a fan of almost all genres except horror. Not big into horror. Two of my favorite movies are Wedding Crashers and Blazing Saddles.

- TV shows: My top three favorite TV shows of all time are Scrubs, Doctor Who, Walking Dead. I do watch a lot of TV though (thank you TIVO). So my list of shows is quite extensive.

- Sports: I am a die-hard football fan. I am also into basketball, boxing, and a tinge of hockey.

- Music: My three top genres would be Country, Alt. Rock, and Hip-Hop.

-Books: I go on reading binges. I love to read. Chuck Palahniuk, Scott Sigler, Stephen King, H.G. Wells, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen. Pretty straight forward. I love to breathe, always down for some nostril loving. *Enter oxygen, stage everywhere*

2. Water. Looking over people's items, I saw that water was not ranked on their list. I found this amusing because long-term dating was. Seems to me that relationship is going to DRY up fast? get it? Aw, I'm hilarious. lol

3. Food. Once again, a necessity of life.

4. Chocolate milk. I know I am a grown man, but why give up a good thing?

5. Family and Friends.

6. Hands and arms. I could get by without my feet, don't want to, but I could. I could not get by without my hands. Imagine me doing everything with my feet and mouth. Why...People would be getting walked all over and chewed out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The irrelevant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. Is there really a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Disney. (Who doesn't love Aladdin, Hercules, or Lion King?)

It's music is so catchy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You hated everything you just read.

I'm bernarding you. (Only because I dislike josh.)

Message me if you liked what you saw, read, smelt, or tasted. =)